The Metropolitan Bible Church
Search
GIVE
    

Life In Christ

Speaker: Rev. Sam Allberry
Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
Audio: Listen
Notes: Read
Video: Watch

more...
Contact Us
2176 Prince of Wales Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
K2E 0A1
Phone:  613-238-8182
Fax: 613-238-5047
 

Connection Card

Are you new to The MET?  Would you like to talk with someone about your relationship with Christ? Would you like to get connected to The MET or volunteer?  Simply complete this form.
 

 


View Larger Map
 

 

Meet our Team


  Jonathan Griffiths
Lead Pastor
execassist@metbiblechurch.ca
Chris Shadbolt
Executive Director
Operations
  Randy Jost
Associate Pastor
METCare
rjost@metbiblechurch.ca
Anne McGregor
Director
City Outreach and Volunteers
amcgregor@metbiblechurch.ca
 

Jeff Scott
Pastor
WestVillage Church (AGC Church Plant)
hello@wvchurch.ca
westvillage.church

  Kenny Wallace
Pastor
Young Adult Ministries
kwallace@metbiblechurch.ca
   
  Matt Bellefeuille
Assistant Pastor
Student Ministries
mbellefeuille@metbiblechurch.ca
  Ron Rudd
Pastor
Family and Children's Ministries
rrudd@metbiblechurch.ca
  Brian Mitton
Pastor
Missions and Outreach
bmitton@metbiblechurch.ca
  Jason McNabb
Pastor
Worship Arts
jmcnabb@metbiblechurch.ca
   
  Lois Shepherd
Director
Women's Ministries
lshepherd@metbiblechurch.ca
  Sue Reissner
Office Manager
sreissner@metbiblechurch.ca
  Alan Borschewski
Facility Manager
aborschewski@metbiblechurch.ca
  Elders' Board - Ministry Corporation
board@metbiblechurch.ca
  • Bob Shaver, Chairman
  • Richard Loewen, Vice-Chairman
  • Morris Repeta, Secretary
  • Lou Ranahan, Treasurer
  • Ken Beach, Director
  • Mark Donaldson, Director
  • Mario Grenier, Director
  • Doug McLellan, Director
  • Bob Tooke, Director

 

Board - Property Corporation

  • Samuel Hill, Chairman
  • Morris Repeta, Secretary
  • Lou Ranahan, Treasurer
  • Ted Lennox, Director
  • Wayne Webster, Director

 

 
   Our Events

25
Jun
METTykes: JK Sunday School
Time: 8:50 am - 10:15 am
Location: Childrens Check-In

25
Jun
METTykes: Early Childhood Sunday School
Time: 8:50 am - 10:15 am
Location: Children's Check-In

25
Jun
Worship Service
Time: 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Location: Sanctuary

25
Jun
Sunday Morning Prayer
Time: 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Location:

25
Jun
METTykes: Early Childhood Sunday School
Time: 10:50 am - 12:15 pm
Location: Childrens Check-In

See more upcoming events


Vimeo iTunes RSS Get our App
Contact us     Registrations     Resources     Bulletin     Events     Job Opportunities
© 2017 The Metropolitan Bible Church. All rights reserved.