The Metropolitan Bible Church
Search
GIVE
    

Authentic Messenger, Authentic Gospel

Speaker: Jonathan Griffiths, Lead Pastor
Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
Audio: Listen
Notes: Read
Questions: Study
Video: Watch

more...
Contact Us
2176 Prince of Wales Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
K2E 0A1
Phone:  613-238-8182
Fax: 613-238-5047
 

Connection Card

Are you new to The MET?  Would you like to talk with someone about your relationship with Christ? Would you like to get connected to The MET or volunteer?  Simply complete this form.
 

 


View Larger Map

 Meet our Team

  Jonathan Griffiths
Lead Pastor
execassist@metbiblechurch.ca
Chris Shadbolt
Executive Director
Operations
  Randy Jost
Associate Pastor
METCare
rjost@metbiblechurch.ca
   
 

Jeff Scott
Pastor
WestVillage Church (AGC Church Plant)
hello@wvchurch.ca
westvillage.church

  Kenny Wallace
Pastor
Young Adult Ministries
kwallace@metbiblechurch.ca
   
   
  Ron Rudd
Pastor
Family and Children's Ministries
rrudd@metbiblechurch.ca
  Brian Mitton
Pastor
Missions and Outreach
bmitton@metbiblechurch.ca
  Jason McNabb
Pastor
Worship Arts
jmcnabb@metbiblechurch.ca
   
  Lois Shepherd
Director
Women's Ministries
lshepherd@metbiblechurch.ca
  Sue Reissner
Office Manager
sreissner@metbiblechurch.ca
  Alan Borschewski
Facility Manager
aborschewski@metbiblechurch.ca
  Elders' Board - Ministry Corporation
board@metbiblechurch.ca
  • Bob Shaver, Chairman
  • Richard Loewen, Vice-Chairman
  • Morris Repeta, Secretary
  • Lou Ranahan, Treasurer
  • Ken Beach, Director
  • Mark Donaldson, Director
  • Mario Grenier, Director
  • Doug McLellan, Director
  • Bob Tooke, Director

 

Board - Property Corporation

  • Samuel Hill, Chairman
  • Morris Repeta, Secretary
  • Lou Ranahan, Treasurer
  • Ted Lennox, Director
  • Wayne Webster, Director

 

 
   Our Events

21
Sep
METSeniors
Time: 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Location: Fellowship Centre

21
Sep
METMen: Authentic Manhood Bible Study
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Lounge

21
Sep
Awana
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Location: Gym

22
Sep
Christian Service Brigade (CSB)
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Location: Gym

22
Sep
Drop-In Sports: Ball Hockey
Time: 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Location: Gym

See more upcoming events


Vimeo iTunes RSS Get our App
Contact us     Registrations     Resources     Bulletin     Events     Job Opportunities
© 2017 The Metropolitan Bible Church. All rights reserved.